Employment
  • 812-945-7122
  • 800-999-7122
  • F:812-949-3492

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  We have worked with Kelley Dental for over 30 years! Their ability to adapt to our needs and make our patients feel like a priority is something we have always appreciated. They are always looking for ways to incorporate the latest technologies into their laboratory and thus encouraging us to grow and get better ourselves. The attention to detail in each and every case is something we don't take for granted. The relationship we have with Kelley Dental is unparalleled. We highly recommend Kelley Dental Lab.

    thumb Designing Smiles
    1/30/2020
  • review rating 5  Great customer service and lab work. I know when I send my cases to Kelley they will meet or exceed my expectations. I also know if I have any issues I can call them and they will take care of it.

    thumb Thomas Salter
    1/25/2020
  • review rating 5  I work closely with Mark for removable cases and he does exceptional work! In addition, I have been pleased with any fixed work I had completed by Kelley Lab. They are particularly good at using clinical photos to get outstanding shade matches and tooth characterizations .

    thumb Tony Distler
    12/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Kelley Dental is truly an asset to the dentists in our area. The staff is very professional and conscientious, and they do great work. From removable to fixed appliances, they are knowledgeable and extremely competent in all phases of dental restorative work. Kelley is not only a dental laboratory but an educational resource as well by arranging and sponsoring several dental educational courses.

    thumb James Howell
    12/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Simply put, Kelley Lab is fantastic! I have been using them for at least 20 years and they continue to impress me and my patients! They are true experts in cosmetic overhauls! Thank you!

    thumb Paul Gauthier
    12/16/2019

Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 0  I’ve was fortunate early in my dental career to have been introduced to Kelley Dental Lab, and am so thankful that Pat, Mark, Marshall and everyone at the lab has made this “so-so” / average dentist appear to be an outstanding cosmetic clinician. Beautiful work!!!! I’ve been blessed!!!!!!

    thumb Tony Bare
    6/07/2020
  • review rating 0  Having practiced Dentistry for now 31 years I have one relationship that has Never wavered & that is my trusting relationship with Kelley Dental Lab. They have always worked tirelessly to provide Excellence for our patients and their commitment to new materials and technologies has no limits. Dentistry is ALL about relationship and Kelley knows how to build relationships!

    thumb Dennie Jenkins
    12/18/2019
  • review rating 0  I have been a Dental Hygienst for 42 years in Southern Indiana. Today I had a 3 unit Bridge Seated at Dr. Poe’s. It looks and feels great! It was a perfect fit. No adjustments needed! It feels like my real teeth!

    thumb Robin Jacobs DuVall
    10/31/2019
  • review rating 0  I worked there for 14 years so yes I highly recommend the talent they have!!

    thumb Sherry Korte
    5/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Beautiful Crowns and Veneers!!! Our latest case of 10 units of crowns and veneers was BEAUTIFUL!! The case dropped right into place. It made our job easy and our patient so Happy! Thanks so much!

    thumb Jan Curley Baker
    10/15/2014
Kelley Dental Laboratory
812-945-7122